Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Kick off 19:45

Buy tickets
-
28 July 2017 Venue Brunton Park Attendance

Kick off 19:45

Carlisle United
0 - 0
Blackburn Rovers

Listen live now

Watch live now

Listen or watch live now

Lineup will be displayed here shortly before the game

Advertisement block

Ticket News

FRIENDLY: Blackburn home friendly information

Ticket details for the home friendly against Blackburn

10 Hours ago

Information for the home friendly against Blackburn Rovers on Friday 28 July, kick off 7.45pm.

United face League One side Blackburn Rovers at Brunton Park on Friday 28 July for their final pre-season friendly ahead of the season opener against Swindon Town on Saturday 5 August.

Prices:

Seating * Season Ticket Rate General Public Rate
Adult £10 £13
Senior 65 + £8 £10
Young Person 18 – 22 £6 £8
Junior 11 – 17 £1 £5
Child U11 ** FOC FOC
Child U7 ** FOC FOC
W/Chair & Carer £1 £3
Ambulant Carer *** FOC FOC
     
Terracing * Season Ticket Rate General Public Rate
Adult £8 £10
Senior 65 + £6 £8
Young Person 18 – 22 £5 £6
Junior 11 – 17 £1 £5
Child U11 ** FOC FOC
Child U7 ** FOC FOC
W/Chair & Carer £1 £3
Ambulant Carer *** FOC FOC

* Season Ticket Holder prices are available until 5pm the day before the game.
** Children must be accompanied by an Adult, Senior, Young Person or Junior.
*** Must be in the higher or middle rate of care to receive free tickets.

Date Main Ticket Office CBS
Mon 17 Jul 10am – 5pm  
Tue 18 Jul 10am – 5pm  
Wed 19 Jul 10am – 5pm  
Thu 20 Jul 10am – 5pm  
Fri 21 Jul 10am – 5pm  
Sat 22 Jul Closed  
Sun 23 Jul Closed  
Mon 24 Jul 10am – 5pm  
Tue 25 Jul 10am – 5pm  
Wed 26 Jul 10am – 5pm 10am – 3pm
Thu 27 Jul 10am – 5pm 10am – 5pm
Fri 28 Jul 10am – kick off 10am – 3pm 

Methods of purchase:

+ Tickets can be purchased from the Main Ticket Office situated in the Pioneer Foods Stand at the above times. Tickets can also be purchased from the Cumberland Buidling Society on Fisher Street at the above times.

+ Tickets can be purchased over the phone by calling 0844 371 1921 (calls cost 7p per minute from landlines, mobile charges may vary). Tickets can be posted out for a charge of 75p. The last day tickets will be posted is Monday 24 July. If purchasing tickets with a credit card a £1 surcharge will be added.

Advertisement block

Advertisement block